自然,宁静,休闲花园环境

选择语言: Japanese language Chinese language Korean language German language Spanish language French language Russian language English language

棕榈绿洲精品酒店

在线预订

欢迎来到棕榈绿洲精品

棕榈绿洲精品酒店拥有41间舒适的客房和别墅,到著名的奈函海滩仅有几分钟的步行距离,使得这家酒店非常适合家庭和情侣的在这个热带普吉岛的理想入住之地。

酒店的别墅位于普吉岛的西南端靠近安静又美丽的奈汉海滩旁边,这里没有交通的骚扰,客人可以放松享受酒店的设施,包括咖啡厅,餐厅,酒吧和按摩等服务。

该别墅都是以现代泰式风格来设计,其中包括的热带花园和游泳池的设施等等。

我们为客人提供全方位的服务。服务包括比如每日房间的清洁,园艺,毛巾和床单,无线上网和卫星电视都包含在房价内。此外,我们提供专业的旅游服务及礼宾服务,以提高您的度假体验。

我们新开业的别墅为客人提供高品质的住宿环境,合理价格和专业服务,保证入住客人的满意。

  • 免费无线

  • 免费早餐

  • 停车场

  • 游泳池

  • 免费接送到海滩

  • 不允许宠物

select your language: Japanese language Chinese language Korean language German language Spanish language French language Russian language English language

Palm Oasis Boutique Hotel Phuket

Tranquil Villas With Natural Surroundings

Online Reservation

Welcome to Palm Oasis Phuket

Palm Oasis Boutique Hotel is located in a quiet area a few minutes’ walk from the famous beach of Nai Harn. It features 41 rooms and villas ideally designed for families or couples who want to enjoy their stay in this tropical paradise island of Phuket.

The villas are located close to the beautiful beach of Nai Harn at the southwestern tip of the island in a quiet street with no traffic. Hotel features a coffee shop on site, a bar with a family atmosphere and spa treatments services on request.

The villas are furnished in a contemporary Thai style surrounded by tropical gardens and a large swimming pool.

We provide a full range of services for our guests. Basic services such as daily housekeeping, gardening, towels and linen, WiFi Internet access and satellite TV are all included in the price. In addition our employees ensure the organization of a wide range of services to help you make your holiday.

Newly open, the Palm Oasis Boutique Hotel offers quality accommodation at reasonable rates, a real hotel service and an attentive and caring staff.

  • Free Wifi

  • Free Breakfast

  • Car Park

  • Swimming Pool

  • Free transfer to the beach

  • Pet NOT Allowed